Suppliers

Our catering and technical suppliers.

Bubble
Mark Watts
info@bubblefood.com
T: 020 7703 2653
F: 020 7703 1467

Food by Dish
Alex Campbell
alex@foodbydish.com
T: 020 8269 0398
F: 020 8269 0236

Food Matters
Peter Hall
Peter.hall@food-matters.com
T: 020 7403 2223
F: 020 7403 2228

Lettice Party Design & Catering
Georgie Parsons
Georgie@letticeparty.com
T: 020 7820 3111
F: 020 7820 3575

Rhubarb Food Design
Louise Anthony
LouiseAnthony@rhubarb.net
T: 020 8812 3276
F: 020 8812 3201

Zafferano
Julian Saipe
info@zafferano.co.uk
T: 020 8905 9120
F: 020 8905 9109

Our list of AV suppliers

Broadsword Productions
Justin Shaw
justin@broadswordproductions.co.uk
T: 020 8776 5386
F: 020 8776 7935

Event TSL
Ben Fawcett & Stephen Lynch
ben@eventtsl.com
stephen@eventtsl.com
T: 020 7928 0082
F: 020 7928 0084

Our list of stage and set suppliers

Geoconfex
Ian Maidment
ianm@geoconfex.co.uk
T: 01372 450 879

Steel the Scene
Barry Ashwick
barry@steelthescene.co.uk
T: 01342 893 237

Our lighting designer

DC LX
Duncan Coombe
duncan.coombe@dclx.co.uk
T: 020 88198527
F: 020 88198530

Read more

  • Venue hire FAQ

    Frequently asked questions about hiring spaces at BFI Southbank and the BFI IMAX.

Read more

Back to the top